British Riding Clubs

Area Qualifiers, what's on in your area?

British Riding Clubs

Area Qualifiers,
what's on in your area?

Your Area Qualifiers

We have added all the area qualifiers below for areas with a minimum of 3 members or more. Why? Well you need a minimum of 3 riders to make up a team. More areas will be added when members grown in those areas. All area qualifiers must be entered through FEHQ and not directly to the area.

Area 16 is our parent area but Forces Equine members can enter a qualifier in any area. If you win your qualifier the 2nd placed rider of that area will also qualify (This does not apply to an FE member coming 2nd)

Area 4 Yorkshire

Areas such as Bishop Burton & Epworth

Area 5 Midlands

Areas such as Moreton Morrell & Solihull 

Area 6 Buckinghamshire


Area 7 Hertfordshire and Cambridgeshire


Area 16 East Midlands

Lincolnshire, Leicestershire, Derbyshire, South Yorkshire, Rutland & Humberside

Area 17 Hampshire and
The Isle of Wight


Area 18 Oxfordshire, Gloucestershire and Worcestershire


Contact us

Forces Equine HQ
Enterprise Lincoln Building
University Of Lincoln, Rope Walk,
Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN6 7DQ
Company number 08203892
Tel. +44 (0) 1522 370 284
forces (002)
Copyright ©2008-2018 Forces Equine. All Rights Reserved.
Site designed by WA Designs

You do not have the right to remove any images or text from this website unless you are the owner of such content and images. Please contact FEHQ for more information
DISCLAIMER : This website is not an official MoD website. The points, comments and contemt on this website may not be views of that of the MoD.